bighead

Please get in touch.
We look forward to hearing from you

Our team is here for you from 8.30am to 5.00pm UK time, Monday to Friday.

 

 

Ros Pidgley, Senior Customer Service AdvisorTo place an order, get a price and lead time, or help with standard product selections, please contact:

Ros Pidgley, Sales Administrator

E-mail: RosP@bighead.co.uk

Tel +44(0) 1202 574 601

Fax +44 (0)1202 578 300

Jacqui McKie, Customer Service Advisor 

Jacqui McKie, Sales Administrator

E-mail: JacquiM@bighead.co.uk

Tel +44(0) 1202 574 601

Fax +44 (0)1202 578 300

 

Leith Sabawi, Sales CoordinatorTo request samples or to discuss marketing and sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Leith Sabawi, Sales Coordinator

E-mail: LeithS@bighead.co.uk

Tel +44(0) 1202 583 693

Fax +44 (0)1202 578 300

 

Phil James, Technical DirectorTo make a technical enquiry or to ask about a new design or prototype, please contact:

Phil James, Technical Director

E-mail: PhilJ@bighead.co.uk

Tel +44(0) 1202 583 698

 

Martin Cowell, Sales DirectorTo discuss strategic opportunities requiring special pricing or terms and conditions, please contact:

Martin Cowell, Sales Director

E-mail: MartinC@bighead.co.uk

Tel +44(0) 1202 583 691

 

Linda Isaacs, Financial ControllerFor financial matters, please contact:

Linda Isaacs, Financial Controller

E-mail: LindaI@bighead.co.uk

Tel, +44(0) 1202 583 692

 

Commercial ManagerTo offer your products and services to bigHead, please contact:

E-mail: SarahD@bighead.co.uk

Tel, +44(0) 1202 583 694

 

Vinny Bacon, Production ManagerTo ask about quality data, submit supplier questionnaires, review regulatory compliance and ISO, please contact:

Vinny Bacon, Production Manager

E-mail:VinnyB@bighead.co.uk

Tel, +44 (0) 1202 583 695

 

Matthew Stevens, Managing DirectorTo discuss strategic partnerships and opportunities, please contact:

Matthew Stevens, Managing Director

E-mail: MatthewS@bighead.co.uk

Tel, +44(0) 1202 583 690

 

We are located on England’s south coast, within 2 hours of London. Customers are welcome to visit bigHead by appointment.

 

bigHead Bonding Fasteners Ltd

Units 15/16 Elliott Road,

West Howe Industrial Estate

Bournemouth

BH11 8LZ

United Kingdom

 

Registered in England No. 722335

 

Get directions